June 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
FIN CURSO 2º CFGS
Fecha: 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day)
04/06/19
 
3ª EVALUACIÓN ESO
Fecha: 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 (All day)
05/06/19
 
 
 
 
 
 
DIA DEL MEDIO AMBIENTE- ESO Y CICLOS
Fecha: 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 (All day)
05/06/19
 
 
 
EBAU
Fecha: 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 (All day) to Friday, June 7, 2019 (All day)
05/06/19 to 07/06/19
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
REUNIÓN PADRES 1º ESO
Fecha: 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 (All day)
11/06/19
 
EXÁMENES FINALES ESO
Fecha: 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (All day)
12/06/19 to 18/06/19
»
 
 
FIN 2º PERIODO FCT TAOV
Fecha: 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 (All day)
13/06/19
 
PAINTBALL Y PIRAGÜISMO
Fecha: 
Friday, June 14, 2019 (All day)
14/06/19
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
«
EXÁMENES FINALES ESO
Fecha: 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (All day)
12/06/19 to 18/06/19
 
EXCURSIÓN FIN DE CURSO A MADRID
Fecha: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (All day) to Friday, June 21, 2019 (All day)
19/06/19 to 21/06/19
 
 
 
EXÁMENES FINALES 1º DE CFGS
Fecha: 
Monday, June 17, 2019 (All day) to Friday, June 21, 2019 (All day)
17/06/19 to 21/06/19
 
 
 
 
CAMBIO DE ETAPA 4º ESO
Fecha: 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (All day)
18/06/19
 
PRESCRIPCIONES CICLOS
Fecha: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, July 3, 2019 (All day)
19/06/19 to 03/07/19
»
EXAMENES FINALES 2º TAOV
Fecha: 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (All day) to Friday, June 21, 2019 (All day)
18/06/19 to 21/06/19
 
 
 
 
 
CORPUS CHRISTI
Fecha: 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 (All day)
20/06/19
 
FIN DE CURSO
Fecha: 
Friday, June 21, 2019 (All day)
21/06/19
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
PRESCRIPCIONES CICLOS
Fecha: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, July 3, 2019 (All day)
19/06/19 to 03/07/19
»
EVALUACIÓN FINAL ESO/1ºCFGS
Fecha: 
Monday, June 24, 2019 (All day)
24/06/19